● When you have a PRO/Ultimate Subscription, you cannot activate another PRO /Ultimate subscription earlier than 30 calendar days before the subscription expires.  


● When you have a PRO/Ultimate subscription and <= 30 calendar days before the expiry of the subscription, the validity period is extended for the remaining time of the previously active subscription.


● If you have an Ultimate subscription and there are <= 30 calendar days left before expiry, it is possible to activate a PRO subscription, which will become active only when the ULTIMATE subscription expires.


● If you have a PRO subscription, you can activate ULTIMATE subscription, which will become active immediately, and the remaining unused PRO subscription time can be used after the Ultimate subscription expires.