If you have a Basic version, it will continue to work. If you want to upgrade to the PRO or Ultimate plan, you will need to buy the subscription.

• If you have a PRO version, purchased before 15.06.2021, you can continue using it unlimited – it is a lifetime value for you. Subscription plan is applied just for new customers. 

• If you have a PRO version, you can upgrade to the Ultimate subscription and get yearly access to Raw data, Free One-Click applications, and One-Click applications Builder (software with an ability to create your own ready-made apps). After it expires you will be returned to the PRO version.