Subscriptions will not be automatically extended, it should be done manually via the Dashboard. When the subscription expires you will be returned to the plan you had before: Basic or PRO.


I had the PRO license and I bought Ultimate PLAN, what happens after it expires?

When the ULTIMATE PLAN expires, you will be returned to the remaining PRO PLAN (if it was active before activating Ultimate) or to Lifetime PRO (if you have purchased the PRO before 15.06.2021).


I activated Ultimate PLAN before the expiry of the PRO PLAN, what happens after the Ultimate expires?

When the ULTIMATE PLAN will expire, you will be returned to the same PRO balance as it was before the activation of the ULTIMATE PLAN.