To delete your user account follow instruction:


  • Open profile by the pressing on "Profile" buttons.

  • Press the "Delete account" button.

  • Upon deletion, you will be notified that all credits and the Pro license will be permanently deleted. You have also confirmed it in the terms of use when registering at a website or registering in the app.
  • To perform deletion enter the word "DELETE" in uppercase letters and press the "DELETE" button. User account can't be deleted accidentally because the "DELETE" button is not activated while the request word is not entered.